My Goldilocks Kiss

Image
My Goldilocks kiss happened at the house of this guy I had a major crush on. I was a bit intoxicated and remember being surrounded by a group of guys at the party. I was lying on a couch and remember one guy sitting by my feet, giving me a foot massage, another guy caressing my legs as I had my thighs resting on his lap and my crush – who was playing with my hair since my head was on a pillow, on his lap.

In our intoxicated state, we decided to play a game of truth or dare. Being the twisted person that I am, I dared the guys to kiss each other. They only agreed to do so if I promised to kiss them back, which I drunkenly agreed to do.

The first kiss was really awkward. It felt like the guy had a really short tongue and moved it up and down like a switch constantly flickering in my mouth.

The second kiss was just as awkward but for a different reason. This guy used too much of his mouth and tongue that it actually felt like he was going to swallow my whole face!

The third kiss was perfect! Just right. His lips were moist, his tongue moved like waves in my mouth – so natural… so beautiful. I instinctively knew he was “the one”.

This was the beginning of a crazy, complicated love story in my life…

5 thoughts on “My Goldilocks Kiss

  1. You know how I am stuck here in this small Romanian town, with these small Romanian people that would ask god to forgive you if they read something like this and knew it was for real:) But every time I read one of your stories I am just happy you are my friend. You are open and honest and wonderful.

Leave a Reply

